Writing (Grade 5 - 12)

Author: Mock Webware |

Students are taught the skills and techniques of writing. Focus is on different types of writing and their characteristics and requirements. There will be a lot of hands-on practice.

There are 3 levels:

  • Level 1 (for Grade 5-6 students)
  • Level 2 (for Grade 7-8 students)
  • Level 3 (for Grade 9 and above students)

Read More Blog Articles