Campus Locations, Programs, School Calendars, Registration Forms, & Tuition Fees

Our school year runs from September to June the following year. Students can join us anytime during the school year and the tuition fees will be pro-rated accordingly.

Please click on your preferred school campus location for the registration form and tuition fees.

  • Mississauga

    - Hazel McCallion S.S. (9am - 3pm)
    - Homelands S.S. (9am - 12pm)
    - Meadowvale S.S. (9am - 3pm)

  • Brampton

    - Jean Augustine S.S. (9am - 1pm)
    - Louise Arbour S.S. (12:30pm - 4:30pm)
    - Turner Fenton S.S. (9am - 3pm)

  • Pickering & Ajax

    - Pickering H.S. (10am - 1pm)

  • Burlington

    - Corpus Christi Catholic S.S. (10am - 1pm)

  • Markham

    - Milliken Mills H.S. (9am - 3pm)